NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

bla bla bla…. and it happened,

leave a comment »

you know that moment when you make use of the alternate clause interjection or whatever the English people call it. The moment of “suddenly”. Yeah, this is one of those moment for me. ‘Cos I’ve been off the blog spot for a while, with my last post over 2 weeks ago.

But then it happened! I came online this morning to see that a friend has started blogging too. I went through her blog – a french theme and Turkish content. Now that’s not a blog you run into every now and then, but with the conversation we had afterwards, she gave me the spark that i needed to resume blogging.

So, I’m back people! I know u’ve missed me, but not to worry this summer, i had so many adventures that I’ll be in subsequent posts and damn! IT FEELS GOOD TO BE BACK. Thanks C

Happuna! NRNS!
Written by Nubi Kayode

September 16, 2009 at 13:07

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

