NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

the distance widens + or –

leave a comment »

She’s gone away from her source. It’s been far away from me, but then off that point, makes it look another world. I try to tell myself – “geographically, she’s getting closer”, but then off the point I used to see her, makes the distance grow and not shrink.

SK to OH – even looking at the alphabets, S comes after O, so one can say she’s come closer. One might call that stupid, but common, even travelling from K back to H, gives one a sense of accomplishment on the reverse mission of travelling the alphabets.

I miss her, I really do, but then she went away but for a few days and nothing good came out of it at the end. But I do have a deep feeling she’ll come back to her source only to love me more and the next time I go to see her, the distance would be nothing but figures – cos she would always be in my heart.

Happuna! OHiness!
Written by Nubi Kayode

July 26, 2009 at 19:59

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

