NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

words fail me….

leave a comment »

right in the middle of a conversation – one that has to do with the heart, she asked me “why are you worried of losing me?”

i tried the similes, the moved on to the metaphors. I tried to the oxymorons, then found myself switching to hyperboles. just when i tot i could juggle words like a circus clown, they all ran into the abyss.

the irony about it all, is that it all came to me emphasizing my love for her. using the 3 words that are scarcely used in our time…. “i love u”

Happuna! Haloness!
Written by Nubi Kayode

July 7, 2009 at 01:32

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

