NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

Quadsome: Got a crush on 3 friends

with one comment

Is there such a word like “quadsome”? I don’t think so, but then words are created in the world of Happuna. So ladies and gentlemen, I give you “Quadsome”. Any if you got the brains, you should have already figured out what I’m talking about – especially with the title of the post. OK! What’s the deal? What’s the story? I know that’s all what y’all are interested in, and I’m not gonna stall any longer, as that will only make……………


I got a crush on 3 friends. Yeah! I know you read that before. In fact, it was the first thing you read. But I gotta emphasize, so you can realize, and then gratify the weight of this publicized….. hmmmm! I am out of rhymes. hahahaha! Yeah I really wasn’t. “Hey! Cut to the chase” – I hear you all saying that already. You screaming at me through my screen, but I won’t mind you. I got my words and they are mine. If you want them, you’ll have to wait for ’em.

Yeah! Wait till the next post!

Happuna! Quadsomeness!

Written by Nubi Kayode

May 25, 2009 at 16:18

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha…nice one! totally got me there 😛

    Ugo Daniels

    May 25, 2009 at 16:34


Leave a Reply

