NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

…she’s definitely got be to what she’s meant to be

leave a comment »

…. some date huh! When your guest gets home before you :S …. well, one’s gotta do what one’s gotta do. I really saw it in a different light – was thinking it was going to be in a restaurant, or a cafe, at the sea-side or just while taking a walk. But it was @ my house – my hot and scholarly house…. 🙂

It was really a nice time, with lots on the menu – food and drinks (not a buffet), sharing of pictures, music n videos, hot-talks (at the closing) – and still wondering why I did that, hmmmm, I think we covered the whole nine yards, especially some vocals Turkish 😉 Yuksek Sadakat – I know! I don’t have Turkish characters on my keyboard.

It was sure nice having her over and hope it won’t be the last of visit, as per …….. Yeah! I had to push her into talking too 😛 … so much of her conversation came as a result of replies to my questions. But I would definitely give her a pass mark on composure and aptitude for a first date.

What are u waiting for? You think I am gonna “kiss n tell”? You want details? Common! Get out of here…………


Happuna! Seydaness!
Written by Nubi Kayode

May 21, 2009 at 06:13

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

