NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

She tailed me for quite a while

leave a comment »

hahahaa…. i know it’s been long you guys saw a post with this kinda title and would be like “yes, he’s back with his dramatic self.” Well here’s another classic and it’s a fresh one as it happened just yesterday evening. 

I was in school for a while. It was late into the evening and a never-ended meeting, just ended. Yeah I know what I said! You just go with the drift. OK? Now  I left for home and was walking at my usual pace and on the usual route. I was doing the usual thing while walking – singing or humming or even composing songs or raps :P. It was also the normal weather. In fact the normal was normal and nothing was out of this scenery until………….

Happuna! Tobecontinuedness!
Written by Nubi Kayode

May 14, 2009 at 16:40

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

