NuuBee

….arts and music; my medium of expression

Half way through the journey: We’ll make it!

leave a comment »

I don’t know how many of you notice the significance “center” or “middle” or “half“. We often over look it. But then this point is really important in all ramifications. We set out to do something and it seems so out of reach till we get half way trough. We then say if we made it thus far, we can get to the end. The center is also important in sciences like – center of gravity, center of mass, centrifugal or centripetal force. 

It’s the midterm exams period. I am half way through the semester. It all started slowly and with few pages of notes and text to read up. But now I’m half way through the semester. My assessments now has a say in how my finals is going to be like. It also creates an awareness of timing. I have to study hard now, because I have lots of things to cover when I get to the finals. Today was I wrote the 3rd exam of my 6 courses. I am thus, half way through my midterm exams.

Moral Lesson: Strife hard to get the the centre, the middle, half way through what you doing, and the rest would be easier to accomplish. 

I want to wish everyone a successful attempt at the examinations at hand. Special wishes to my friends in Anadolu University and Osmagazi University in Eskisehir. I wish you all good luck in your exams. We shall all come out in flying colors. But you have to study hard too.

Happuna! Middleness!
Written by Nubi Kayode

April 30, 2009 at 22:23

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

